Quakertown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Park at 4th - Amphitheater

Facility Area Information


4th & Mill Street
Quakertown, PA 18951



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Park at 4th
Amphitheater


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba in the Park July Zumba in the Park Thursday July 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata/Kickboxing in the Park July Tabata in the Park Thursday July 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba in the Park July Zumba in the Park Saturday July 3, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba in the Park July Zumba in the Park Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba in the Park July Zumba in the Park Saturday July 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba in the Park July Zumba in the Park Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata/Kickboxing in the Park July Tabata in the Park Thursday July 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba in the Park July Zumba in the Park Saturday July 17, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba in the Park July Zumba in the Park Tuesday July 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata/Kickboxing in the Park July Tabata in the Park Thursday July 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba in the Park July Zumba in the Park Saturday July 24, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM